Skip navigation.

Tennis Fixtures 2017 (Provisional)

Click on following to get individual team list: SWM LA NEC L1 NEC L2 NEC L3 SWM MA SWM MB SWM MC MLCup
Tue 11 April6.15 M-B v Claremont B Away
Tue 18 April6.30 L-A v Glossop Pyegrove Home
Tue 18 April6.30 M-C v Whalley Range C Away
Thur 20 April6.30 M-A v Urmston A Home
Thur 20 April6.30 M-B v Hale Village A Away
Fri 21 April6.30 L-2 v Davenport 3 Away
Mon 24 April6.30 L-1 v Knutsford 2 Home
Tue 25 April6.30 M-A v Winton Away
Tue 25 April6.30 M-B v Fallowfield Home
Wed 26 April6.30 L-3 v Woodside 3 Away
Thur 27 April6.30 L-A v Fallowfield A Away
Thur 27 April6.30 M-C v Bowdon Green Walk Home
Tue 02 May 6.30 L-A v Sale Home
Thur 04 May 6.30 L-3 v Pownall Park 1 Away
Thur 04 May 6.30 M-A v Brooklands A Home
Thur 04 May 6.30 M-B v Whalley Range A Away
Thur 04 May 6.30 M-C v Brooklands C Away
Fri 05 May 6.30 L-2 v Macclesfield 5 Home
Sun 07 May 10.30L-1 v Heyes Grove 1 Away
Mon 08 May 6.30 L-3 v Bowdon 4 Home
Tue 09 May 6.30 M-B v Albert B Home
Wed 10 May 6.30 M-A v Albert A Away
Thur 11 May 6.30 L-A v Monton Away
Thur 11 May 6.30 L-2 v Mere 2 Away
Thur 11 May 6.30 M-C v Hazel Grove Home
Mon 15 May 6.30 L-1 v Macclesfield 3 Home
Mon 15 May 6.30 M-C v Fletcher Moss Away
Tue 16 May 6.30 L-A v Albert Home
Tue 16 May 6.30 L-2 v Handforth Hall 1 Away
Thur 18 May 6.30 M-A v Claremont A Home
Sun 21 May 10.00M-A v Glossop Pyegrove A Away
Mon 22 May 6.30 L-2 v Bramhall Park 3 Home
Tue 23 May 6.30 L-A v Whalley Range A Home
Tue 23 May 6.30 M-B v Urmston B Away
Thur 25 May 6.30 L-1 v Cheadle 2 Away
Thur 25 May 6.30 M-C v Hale Barns Home
Fri 26 May 6.30 M-B v Whalley Range B Away
Mon 29 May 6.30 L-A v Brooklands A Away
Mon 29 May 6.30 M-C v Nortern Aces B Away
Tue 30 May 6.30 M-B v Northern Aces A Home
Thur 01 June 6.30 M-A v Manchester City Home
Sun 04 June 10.30L-3 v Didsbury 2 Home
Sun 04 June 10.00L-A v Glossop Pyegrove Away
Sun 04 June 6.30 L-1 v Prestbury 3 Away
Mon 05 June 6.30 MLC v Moor Lea Cup Home
Tue 06 June 6.30 M-B v Hale Village A Home
Thur 08 June 6.30 M-A v Urmston A Away
Thur 08 June 6.30 M-C v Whalley Range C Home
Fri 09 June 7.00 L-3 v Mellor 3 Home
Mon 12 June 6.30 L-2 v Priory 2 Home
Tue 13 June 6.30 L-A v Fallowfield A Home
Tue 13 June 6.30 L-3 v West Heaton 3 Away
Wed 14 June 6.30 L-1 v Poynton 1 Away
Thur 15 June 6.30 M-A v Winton Home
Thur 15 June 6.30 M-B v Fallowfield Away
Thur 15 June 6.30 M-C v Bowdon Green Walk Away
Sun 18 June 10.30L-3 v Alderley Edge 5 Home
Mon 19 June 6.30 L-1 v Hazel Grove 1 Home
Tue 20 June 6.30 M-A v Brooklands A Away
Tue 20 June 6.30 M-B v Whalley Range B Home
Wed 21 June 6.30 L-A v Sale Away
Wed 21 June 6.30 L-2 v Cheadle 3 Away
Thur 22 June 6.30 M-C v Brooklands C Home
Fri 23 June 6.30 L-3 v Lymm 4 Away
Mon 26 June 6.30 MLC v Moor Lea Cup Away
Tue 27 June 6.30 L-A v Monton Home
Tue 27 June 6.30 M-B v Albert Away
Wed 28 June 6.30 L-2 v Greave 1 Away
Thur 29 June 6.30 M-A v Albert A Home
Fri 30 June 6.30 M-C v Hazel Grove Away
Sun 02 July 10.00L-1 v Hale 3 Home
Mon 03 July 6.30 L-2 v Northern 3 Home
Tue 04 July 6.30 L-A v Albert Away
Tue 04 July 6.30 M-B v Claremont B Home
Thur 06 July 6.30 M-A v Claremont A Away
Thur 06 July 6.30 M-C v Fletcher Moss Home
Mon 10 July 6.30 MLC v Moor Lea Cup Home
Tue 11 July 6.30 L-A v Whalley Range A Away
Tue 11 July 6.30 M-B v Urmston B Home
Tue 11 July 6.30 M-C v Hale Barns Away
Thur 13 July 6.30 M-A v Glossop Pyegrove A Home
Mon 17 July 6.30 L-3 v Brabyns 3 Home
Mon 17 July 6.30 M-A v Manchester City Away
Mon 17 July 6.30 M-B v Northern Aces A Away
Tue 18 July 6.30 L-A v Brooklands A Home
Thur 20 July 6.30 L-1 v West Heaton 1 Away
Thur 20 July 6.30 M-C v Northern Aces B Home
Mon 24 July 6.30 L-1 v Priory 1 Home
Tue 25 July 6.30 L-3 v Poynton 3 Away
Tue 25 July 6.30 M-B v Whalley Range A Home
Thur 27 July 6.30 L-2 v Alderley Edge 4 Away
Fri 28 July 6.30 L-3 v Croftside 1 Home
Mon 31 July 6.30 L-2 v Ryecroft 3 Home