Skip navigation.

Tennis Section Contacts

ChairPaul Harris
Vice ChairTBC
SecretaryJoyce Gatoff
TreasurerAlison Carey
Membership SecretaryHelen Williams
Ground SecretaryNick Hill
Match SecretarySimon Tobi
Junior SecretaryDeborah Hurst
Social Secretary
BBLTC DirectorsRonnie Maclean
LTA qualified CoachDavid Bryceland

For non-membership queries please click on the link below:

To join the tennis section or for more information please click on the links below to:

open an Application Form which can be printed

To view the file above you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader. This can be downloaded FREE by clicking on the image below:

Adobe Reader