Skip navigation.

Mens 1st Team Fixtures 2017 (Provisional)

Thur 20 April6.30 Urmston A Home
Tue 25 April6.30 Winton Away
Thur 04 May 6.30 Brooklands A Home
Wed 10 May 6.30 Albert A Away
Thur 18 May 6.30 Claremont A Home
Sun 21 May 10.00Glossop Pyegrove A Away
Thur 01 June 6.30 Manchester City Home
Thur 08 June 6.30 Urmston A Away
Thur 15 June 6.30 Winton Home
Tue 20 June 6.30 Brooklands A Away
Thur 29 June 6.30 Albert A Home
Thur 06 July 6.30 Claremont A Away
Thur 13 July 6.30 Glossop Pyegrove A Home
Mon 17 July 6.30 Manchester City Away