Skip navigation.

SWM Ladies 1st Team Fixtures 2017 (Provisional)

Tue 18 April6.30 Glossop Pyegrove Home
Thur 27 April6.30 Fallowfield A Away
Tue 02 May 6.30 Sale Home
Thur 11 May 6.30 Monton Away
Tue 16 May 6.30 Albert Home
Tue 23 May 6.30 Whalley Range A Home
Mon 29 May 6.30 Brooklands A Away
Sun 04 June 10.00Glossop Pyegrove Away
Tue 13 June 6.30 Fallowfield A Home
Wed 21 June 6.30 Sale Away
Tue 27 June 6.30 Monton Home
Tue 04 July 6.30 Albert Away
Tue 11 July 6.30 Whalley Range A Away
Tue 18 July 6.30 Brooklands A Home